Skip to content
June 1, 2017 / Jett

Board Game Talk is Coming Back! (Sort Of)


After a solid string of Board Game Talk episodes, I was hoping to replicate that seasonal format for the show. However, due to life circumstances making it hard to shoot, I think I’m going to have to forgo that original plan in order to keep what I do have in the can from going stale.

As such, I’ll be releasing the next three episodes on Sunday June 4th, Sunday June 11th and Sunday June 18th. Hope you tune in!

 

Leave a Reply

