Skip to content
January 15, 2017 / Jett

I Pre-Ordered a Nintendo Switch


As soon as pre-orders were made available here in Canada, I snagged one. Yes, I came out of Nintendo’s presentation the night before a bit underwhelmed, but I’m a die-hard Nintendo fan that would go insane if I didn’t have it on day one. I also have hopes that this one will be a more worthwhile console than the Wii U.

If you don’t have your pre-order in, you can try grabbing it through Amazon with the link below. I don’t think they’re in stock at the moment, but once they restock, consider pre-ordering through me. You’ll get the same price and customer service that Amazon provides, while Amazon then pays me a little bit for the referral.

Good luck!

Pre-Order The Nintendo Switch Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

