Skip to content
January 1, 2017 / Jett

Happy New Year From In Third Person


2016 was an eventful year for me. I won my first Street Fighter tournament (!), placed 17th at the Canadian Street Fighter V national championships (!!), and I got married(!!!). It’s been a slice 2016, but it’s time to move on.

What’s in store for 2017? The Nintendo Switch is set to appear in March. Pandemic Legacy should be out this summer. Street Fighter V will continue to roll out new characters and maybe I can get back into fighting shape. There’s also a whole world of nerdy things that will likely catch us all by surprise this year. I say let’s bring it on!

Happy 2017 to you and yours! Let’s make it awesome!

Leave a Reply

