Skip to content
October 20, 2016 / Jett

Finally Catching Them All* in Pokemon Go


…like no one ever was…. #pokemongo

A post shared by Jett Landicho (@jettlandicho) on

Three months, over 700km and countless adventures later, my North American Pokemon Go Pokedex is complete! There is no in-game reward for hitting that accomplishment, but it’s certainly one I’ll cherish. Considering the level of commitment and real-life travel required to pull this off, it’s up there as one of my biggest gaming accomplishments.

With no trips planned to Europe, Japan or Australia, I probably won’t get a Farfetch’d, Kangaskhan or Mr. Mime anytime soon. However, I’m ready to snag the legendary pokemon when they ultimately arrive, as well as continue to level up my pokemon squad. Despite having caught them all, there’s still more for me to do!


Buy Pokemon Go Plus Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

