Skip to content
September 28, 2016 / Jett

Out Now: XCOM 2 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One


XCOM 2Despite my adoration for its predecessor, XCOM 2 has slipped my mind a few times now. When it was first announced as a PC-exclusive, I whined about that fact on this blog and then forgot about it. While out on honeymoon in Hawaii, I was surprised to see console versions of the games available for pre-order. After that, the game fell out of my consciousness until it showed up in the mail just now.

I’m sure that once I get playing it, it won’t slip any further. That first game was such a bright spot for me that I’ll be deeply invested in seeing where the series went. Looking forward to playing this one!

Buy XCOM 2 Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

 

Leave a Reply

