Skip to content
July 9, 2016 / Jett

Today, I’ll Be Competing at Red Bull Fight For the 6ix: 2nd Impact!


Just signed up to compete at Red Bull Fight for the 6ix! #streetfighterv #riseup

A post shared by Jett Landicho (@jettlandicho) on

Coming off of a strong showing at the Cineplex World Gaming Street Fighter V Canadian Championships, I’m ready to fight again at Red Bull Fight for the 6ix: 2nd Impact! This is actually part two of a four-part tournament series taking place in Toronto, where the overall points leader will earn a shot at a spot at the Capcom Cup finals!

Earning a spot in the world finals would be incredible, though that’s probably not realistic for me just yet. At this point, I think it’s more about measuring my growth as a player since the last tournament I competed at. Though that span of time has only been about a month, I feel like I’ve made some meaningful improvements to my game.

Win or lose, I’m excited to be back in the mix! Wish me luck!


Buy Street Fighter V Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

