Skip to content
March 4, 2016 / Jett

I’m Taking Part in the Canada East Championships This Weekend!


It’s been a few years since I went to a tournament. However, with the new game out, now’s a great time to test my skills against Toronto’s finest at the Canada East Championships! Hosted by the good folks at Toronto Top Tiers, I’m pretty sure this is the first big Street Fighter V tournament in the city. Taking place tomorrow at the Yorkdale Holiday Inn, my game face will be ready to throw down one more time before Steff and I’s wedding (!). Wish me luck!


Buy Street Fighter V Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

