Skip to content
January 19, 2016 / Jett

T.I.M.E Stories Added to the List of Awesome Board Games You Should Play


Days removed from playing and completing T.I.M.E Stories, my mind is still buzzing from what transpired. Essentially, it’s an adventure video game that’s been expertly translated to the tabletop. As a member of what is basically the time police, you travel to a 1920s asylum to foil someone’s plot of breaking the space time continuum.

Deeply engaging and exciting from end-to-end, my experience with this game is quite possibly the best I’ve ever had with a board game. With The Marcy Case expansion already out and more on the way, T.I.M.E Stories is bound to stay top of mind for quite a while. I can’t recommend this one enough.

Check out the full list of Awesome Board Games You Should Play!


Buy T.I.M.E Stories Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

