Skip to content
July 24, 2015 / Jett

So How About That Street Fighter V Beta?


I saw that a few people got into training mode and one person actually got in a few matches, but it’s been a complete disaster so far. Most of my night was spent staring at a black screen. Infrequently I would get to the title screen, only for the game to say it was disconnected from the server and reverting back to the black screen.

This is an ongoing situation that I’m sure Capcom is frantically trying to fix. Thankfully, they’ve also announced that the beta will be extended to make up for lost time. For now though, I’m bitter that I bailed out on a party only to waste my time with this broken mess of a beta. Fingers crossed for us all that this is resolved soon!


Buy Street Fighter V Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

