Skip to content
February 18, 2015 / Jett

Sushi Go Added to the List of Awesome Board Games You Should Play


The inclusion of Sushi Go onto this list even caught me by surprise. Though the review only recently went live, I’ve had this game for a few months now and have played it a lot. In most cases, the game worked well, though it wasn’t anything that blew me out of the water.

That is, until I broke out it out with my coworkers. Maybe it was just the crowd that I played it with, but the game shined that night in a way that I didn’t think it could. On that night, the sushi moved around the table for hours as my coworkers wouldn’t stop playing it. Whether it hits that super nova level of awesome again remains to be seen. However, even at it’s “worst”, the game is still going to be fun any time you break it out. Congratulations Sushi Go for making the list!

Check out the full list of Awesome Board Games You Should Play!


Buy Sushi Go Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

