Skip to content
October 5, 2014 / Jett

Ultra Street Fighter IV battle: Rose (EG Justin Wong) vs Rose/Rolento (jettFTW)


Oh my goodness! It’s not every day you get an opportunity to fight the legendary Justin Wong. Having idolized him ever since I discovered the competitive fighting game scene, this was basically the equivalent of me playing Michael Jordan in one-on-one basketball. I’ve got my direct footage from my console above, though you can also watch our fights from Justin’s perspective. He talked some smack after that first match, but maybe he spoke too soon. 😉

jett vs jwongGG Justin! Thanks for the matches! I hope we can run it back to settle the score once and for all!


Buy Mad Catz Arcade FightStick PRO for PlayStation 3 Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

