Skip to content
September 30, 2014 / Jett

The New #1 Ranked Rose Player In The World Is…


IMG_3477

Me.

After five years and four major revisions to the game, I reached #1 in the world on the Ultra Street Fighter IV Rose leaderboards on PSN. This does not mean I’m the best Rose player in the world, but it’s certainly a validation of all the work I put into becoming a better Street Fighter player. I never really set out to reach this milestone, but when I came within striking distance, I decided to go for it.

I may not hold onto this spot for long. If I were to lose it, I may never reach the top again. However, being able to reach this milestone for even an instant is worth a pat on the back. Besides, how often can anyone say that they are or were actually #1 in the world at anything?


Buy Ultra Street Fighter IV: Digital Upgrade [Online Game Code] Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

