Skip to content
September 28, 2014 / Jett

jettFTW (Yun) vs. crimsonsouLL (Evil Ryu) in Ultra Street Fighter IV


I normally don’t go out of my way to try out top-tier characters, though of late, I’ve been experimenting with Yun. Even though some people think he’s the best, I’m admittedly struggling to make sense of the character. My experience with Yun in comparison to my time with Evil Ryu, Decapre and Poison has been noticeably rougher. Still, this one is one of my “better” first efforts with the character.

Bonus video below of my Rose against a Guile player. I didn’t think the match was all that remarkable except for him taunting me in the third round. Take a guess at how well that worked out for him 😉


Buy Mad Catz Arcade FightStick PRO Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

