Skip to content
March 30, 2014 / Jett

Comicopia


Just a heads up that in the next few weeks, there’s going to be a flurry of comic book content on In Third Person. There’s already been some comic book stuff on the site, but things will kick into overdrive going forward. I still haven’t been playing much in the way of video games and most of the gaming content I had has already been published. Meanwhile, I’ve been devouring comic books like a madman and have a lot to say about the things I’ve read.

I’ll do my best to pepper in video game content where I can, though this is just the way my life is ebbing and flowing right now. Video games just aren’t all that interesting to me right now and it’ll probably be that way until I’ve got something to get excited for shows up. I’m not really interested in opening up separate blogs to write about my digressions in comic books, board games, apartment hunting or whatever the heck I feel like writing about at the time, so I hope that this shift isn’t a turn-off for you. At the end of the day, I’m going to keep writing here about things that I find interesting, so I hope you stick around for that! If anything, maybe this next little stretch will open your eyes to some comics you’ll enjoy in the future!


Buy All-New X-Men Volume 1: Yesterday’s X-Men Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

