Skip to content
March 5, 2014 / Jett

I’m Going to Toronto Comicon!


Well, that escalated quickly. Just a week ago, I wasn’t even reading comic books. Now Steff and I are heading to Toronto Comicon this weekend. She’s been in the comic book game longer than I have, so at least one of us has some street cred. Unlike our previous Fan Expo adventures, we’re only going for one day and I’m not really sure what to expect beyond a smaller and more focused Fan Expo. At this point, the big draw for me is the retail section, as I’m looking to grab a few more comics and comic-related merchandise to flesh out my stash. Are you going to Toronto Comicon this weekend?


Buy DC New 52 Villains Omnibus Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

