Skip to content
December 10, 2013 / Jett

NBA 2K14: Travelling?


travelling

I’m experimenting with posting my PS4 videos here. It doesn’t let you spit out to YouTube, but it does let me host it in Facebook. I can’t embed a Facebook player here, but I can link to it. We’ll give it a shot and see how this goes. You don’t even need a Facebook account to watch the video! Magic.

First up, my create-a-character gets away with a few extra steps. Click on the image to see the video!


Buy NBA 2K14 Now From Amazon.com

See More From The In Third Person Store

Leave a Reply

