Coming Soon: Mass Effect 3


To label myself as “excited” for Mass Effect 3 would be an understatement. Anything less than “giddy like a little school girl” would be selling my excitement short. Mass Effect 3 is my most anticipated game of 2012 and it’s coming out in just a few days.

I’m so excited about this game that I’ve taken a voluntary blackout on virtually all preview coverage. All I can tell you is that it has co-op, will feature the planet Earth and Jessica Chobot of IGN fame plays the role of an in-game character. Ignorance is bliss in this case, as I’d prefer to find everything out when I get my hands on it. In a perfect world, I would book an entire week off of work when the game came out and play Mass Effect 3 non-stop till completion. That’s how I played Mass Effect 2, except for the fact that I was unemployed at the time, which made binge gaming a lot easier. Not that I’m complaining about having a job or anything.

Are you ready to step into the shoes of Commander Shepard and save the galaxy once again? Are you planning on making this your first Mass Effect experience? Are you pumped to reignite your romance with one of your significant others in the game? Let’s discuss in the comments!


Buy Mass Effect 3 From Amazon.com

See More at the In Third Person Store

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.